Introducing Special Offers By Stampin’ Up!

Anna’ Stampin’ Cave – Introducing Special Offers By Stampin’ Up!SpecialOffers_Shareable_Sept2016_ENG

This is a first time Stampin’ Up! is doing Special Offers. And who doesn’t like to get a good deal?! You can now SAVE 25% on select products from Annual Catalogue until 21 September. Don’t miss out on these great deals! Check back often, because discounted products will change regularly.

Details:

  • All order types qualify for this promotion.
  • Product selection will be updated weekly at Midnight (CET) each Thursday or 23:00 (GMT) on each Wednesday.
  • Promotion period: 1-21 September 2016
  • Promotion Deadlines:
    • PHONE: 21 September 2016 by 17:00 (CET)/16:00 (GMT).
    • OEX/ONLINE: OEX/Online: 21 September 2016 by 23:50 (CET)/22:50 (GMT).

WEEK 1: 1-7 September

Advertisements

Image

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Pootler’s Design Team – Halloween Treat Holders With Popcorn Box Thinlits Dies | Anna' Stampin' Cave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Anna’s Stampin’ Cave

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 70,393 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
%d bloggers like this: