OnStage Local Here I Come ;)

Anna’ Stampin’ Cave – OnStage Local Here I Come 😉

on stage

By the time you see this post I will be at Stampin’ Up! OnStage Local event at Telford. It’s the first such an event in the UK so I’m really excited what it brings. We used to have Regional Event in May, but this one is completely different.

We know that we’ll get a chance to see new Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue 2016/17 as well as play with new products at Product Spotlight! But an extra perk of attending the event is [drumroll please 😉 ] pre-pre-order of selected products from new catalogue AWESOME! 😀

And today I wanted to show you SWAPS I created for the event.

swaps 5

Stampers love to swap! Swapping lets us share our creativity, enjoy the creativity of other stampers, and gather and collect ideas. A swap is usually a card front (unless someone would like to do something extra). It can spotlight a particular technique or stamp set, and can be as simple or as complex as you wish. For my swaps, I decided to highlight one of my favourites: watercolour wash.

I had so much fun creating my watercolour panels! At the end of the day my hands were just as colourful hahaha, but it was an easy part Next was really time-consuming heat embossing  and lots and lots of sequins 😀 So after ombre stamping 58 card fronts, heat embossing 58 watercolour panels and 58 strips of vellum, and adding over 350 sequins (!!!) my swaps were finished 😀

swaps 2

Now I hope I will find 58 demos who would like to swap with me. No pressure at all hahaha

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I really hope that my swaps will bring some inspration: to the ladies who swap with me, but also to you.

As always, if you wish to purchase any of the products I have used, simply click the images below to go direct to my online shop and don’t forget to enter the hostess code for the month of April KWFV4G2W (you can always find it on the top right corner of this blog).

Thank you for stopping by and have a blessed day

Anna xx 

Don’t forget to check:

monthly special
FREE GIFT FROM ME! IT’S MY PARTY ENAMEL DOTS.
My exclusive special offer this month only, available on qualifying orders (check below) placed through my on-line store

Enamel Dots

How it works…

  1. Place an order of £40 or more (excl. shipping) in my online store. Don’t forget to check the Stampin’ Up! Weekly DealsClearance Rack and Specially Priced Bundles for extra savings.
  2. Add Hostess Code KWFV4G2WIt’s very important: To claim your reward you must include this code in your ordering process. Once your order goes through it can’t be changed. If your order is over £150 (excl. shipping) please do not use Hostess Code – you will qualify for freebies automatically as well as earn Host Rewards.
  3. This April Special Offer will be applied to all qualifying orders placed through me using Hostess Code KWFV4G2W  between 1 April – 30 April.
  4. Your reward will be mailed separately from any order (it won’t arrive with your Stampin’ Up! order) and should arrive in first 2 weeks of May.

hostess code

One more thing! Make sure you select YES to allow me to contact you and send a gift. If you select “No Contact” I do not have access to your name and won’t be able to send you a gift!

Allowing contact box

Status

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diane Hetherington
    Apr 17, 2016 @ 09:58:31

    Stunning! I bet they were snapped up.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Jan
    Apr 17, 2016 @ 17:30:51

    Hi Anna, thank you for swapping with me. It was a great day eh?
    xx Jan (twinksstamping) xx

    Like

    Reply

  3. Fiona Whitehead
    Apr 20, 2016 @ 10:05:49

    It was a great day Anna and I was lucky enough to receive one of your lovely swaps too

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 75,734 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
