Casing Catalogue – I’m Here For You Card Using Pedal Pusher SAB Free Stamp Set

Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator Anna Krol Casing Catalogue – I’m Here For You Card Using Pedal Pusher SAB Free Stamp Set

I'm here for you - Pedal Pusher Card 4

So it’s just last few hours left of the Sale-A-Bration 2016 so I thought I will show you a couple of cards I created for the girls in my team. For these cards, I’ve used super cute Pedal Pusher photopolymer stamp set that you still can earn for free if you place your order by 11pm tonight.

I'm here for you - Pedal Pusher Card 2

The base of my card is standard top folded Whisper White. I stamped my image using Stampin’ Up! Archival Basic Grey. Both Basic Grey and Basic Black Archival inks are perfect to use when you plan to colour in your image, as they don’t bleed. I coloured my tandem and flowers using Stampin’ Write Markers. For the bottom part of my card, I used a piece of white Color Me Irresistible Specialty Designer Series Paper. I cut it diagonally and sponged with Old Olive ink. I finish it off with a strip of Wildflower Fields DSP and Whisper White Baker’s Twine.

I'm here for you - Pedal Pusher Card

For my second card, I used darker colours. And again I’ve used a piece of Color Me Irresistible Specialty DSP but, this time, I’ve used a Cucumber Crush stripes design piece. To finish my card off I added a Cucumber Crush Dotted Lace Trim and again a Whisper White Baker’s Twine.

I'm here for you - Pedal Pusher Card 4

I have to be honest I love this stamp set and I don’t really don’t want this one to go, but as they say, all good things come to an end. 

As always, if you wish to purchase any of the products I have used, simply click the images below to go direct to my online shop and don’t forget to enter the hostess code for the month of March XW3WDQ97(you can always find it on the top right corner of this blog). Thank you for stopping by,

Anna xx

Don’t forget to check:

social_Join_ENG

Time is ticking! Just 6 more days left to join Stampin’ Up! with this incredible offer!

JoinChart_SAB2016_Dec0315_UK

Purchasing the £99 Starter Kit during Sale-A-Bration gets you £160 in your choice of Stampin’ Up! Products. That’s £61 of FREE product + on top of that Business Pack worth £45  + starter kit ships free!

Take your passion for paper crafting and Stampin’ Up! products to a new level. Purchasing the £99 Starter Kit is a start of a wonderful crafting journey. Check details HERE 

header_shophost_SAB2016_demo_ENG

Stampin’ Up! 2016 Sale-A-Bration! Earn FREE exclusive products with every £45 purchase.

 

Status

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 79,239 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
