Anna’s Stampin’ Cave Bloomin’ Love Valentine’s Day Gift Set

Anna’s Stampin’ Cave Bloomin’ Love Valentine’s Day Gift Set

Valentines Day card 6

Today I’ve got for you beautiful Valentine’s Day card I’ve made to match cute Valentine’s Day gift box I posted two weeks ago. Again I’ve used Bloomin’ Love stamp set and Real Red Stampin’ Pad. This time I also used matching Bloomin’ Heart Thinlit Dies. Do not forget that you save 15% if you buy Bloomin’ Love stamp set and dies as a bundle!

Card is standard A6 top folded card. Because I didn’t want the stamping underneath the heart, I die-cut the my heart first and used it as a stencil to slightly mark where the heart will be. I also masked around 1-1/2″ of the bottom of the card base using post-it notes. I wanted to keep it clean for the sentiment.

Valentines Day card 8

I stamped the base carefully around the marked line first, and then just filled in the rest of the space. Next I stamped the sentiment. I cut tiny strip of Real Red cardstock and adhered it just above the sentiment to hide where the stamping ends.

Valentines Day card 2

I also stamped the inside of the card using this cute floral stamp.

Valentines Day card 6

When I put my card together I decided I to add some pop to it. So I stamped 3 small and 2 large flower outlines on the piece of Whisper White and die-cut them. I sponged their edges and attached them to the heart with glue dots. Just a little touch of Clear Wink of Stella glitter pen and few mini pearls and the card was ready.

Valentines Day card 3

I love how this card turned out and how it matches the box. Perfect little gift for Valentine’s Day.

As always, if you wish to purchase any of the products I have used, simply click the images below to go direct to my online shop and don’t forget to enter the hostess code for the month of February BSCEX2WK (you can always find it on the top right corner of this blog; Check the details below or please read more...) And don’t forget that this is amazing time to order, because you get to choose free product for every £45 you spend – check the details below.

Thank you for stopping by and have a blessed day

Anna xx

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

 Don’t forget to check:

header_join_SAB2016_demo_ENG

Take your passion for paper crafting and Stampin’ Up! products to a new level. Purchasing the £99 Starter Kit is a start of a wonderful crafting journey. Check details HERE

occ2016-eu_01

Stampin’ Up! 2016 Sale-A-Bration & Spring Summer Catalogues Launch.

Check details HERE

monthly special
FEBRUARY SPECIAL! Bow Paper Clips Embellishments.
My exclusive special offer this month only, available on qualifying orders.
Check details HERE
weekly deals header

Sale: £18.00

Price: £24.00

Sale: £3.38

Price: £4.50

Sale: £15.00

Price: £20.00

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Status

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 82,323 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
