Pootler’s Sale-a-Bration Launch Party Blog Hop! What I Love For Valentine’s Day

pootler's blog hop

 Thank you for joining us again on Pootler’s Blog Hop! On this occasion our team get together to introduce you to the product line up for this year’s Sale-A-Bration from Stampin’ Up!®, so that you can be inspired and work out what you would like to earn. Prepare yourself for lot’s of beautiful projects and tones of inspiration. If you have arrived here from Hannah McCurley, a big welcome to you. To continue your journey simply use the buttons at the end of each post to keep hopping!

Sale-A-Bration is the most exiting time in the Stampin’ Up! year! Time where you can earn free, exclusive products: stamp sets, designer papers, Project Life, etc, just for shopping.  For more information about Sale-A-Bration please read more…

My today’s project is highlighting What I Love stamp set.

What I Love

I love this 3-step stamp set. It’s beautiful and you can use it with so many techniques: heat embossing, watercolouring, stamp off, masking – just to name few. I was so inspired with Blushing Bride and Tip Top Taupe colour combination that I decided to use it for this beautiful Valentine’s Day card. Because who said that Valentines must be red, right?

What I Love 3

I stamped the outline of the flowers with Tip Top Taupe, but the inside is stamped in Blushing Bride. I love this almost vintagy feel of the card.

What I Love 4

I’ve added some WOW factor to my flowers: a touch of clear Wink Of Stella Glitter Brush Pen. Blushing Bride cotton ribbon finish off my card.

What I Love 5

I also created matching gift box for little sweet treat.

What I Love Milk Carton What I Love milk carton box What I Love Milk Carton Box

I truly hope you enjoyed coming to my blog and see my card. As always, if you wish to purchase any of the products I have used, simply click the images below to go direct to my online shop and don’t forget to enter the hostess code for the month of January TQ2ZTM4S (you can always find it on the top right corner of this blog). I’ve got some awesome sause goodies for those who use it. Check the details below or please read more...

Now, be sure to hop along and see more inspiring projects. Below is the list of all the participants but you can also use the buttons to keep hopping. Your next stop is lovely Karen Taylor  go and see what she has made using the new items.

Thank you for stopping by and have a blessed day!

Anna xx

Full blog line up:

 Sam Hammond-Donald

Louise Thomas

Camille Moriaty

Heidi Smith

Kathleen Rintoul-Waite

Jerim Dickins

Lea Denton

Angelina Clark

Hannah McCurley

Anna Krol

Karen Taylor
next pootler blog

previous pootler blog

Don’t forget to check:

monthly special
JANUARY SPECIAL!  Whisper White Note Cards & Envelopes
My exclusive special offer this month only, available on qualifying orders.
Check details HERE
occ2016-eu_01

Stampin’ Up! 2016 Sale-A-Bration & Spring Summer Catalogues Launch

Check details HERE

Status

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angelina
    Jan 09, 2016 @ 07:36:22

    This is a really cute card ania, really liking that colour combination.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Cam's Creativity
    Jan 09, 2016 @ 07:42:11

    Cute x

    Like

    Reply

  3. Katie Howe
    Jan 09, 2016 @ 07:59:11

    So stylish Anna! Love the colour choice!

    Like

    Reply

  4. Karen Taylor
    Jan 09, 2016 @ 08:55:17

    Beautiful subtle colours, I love the pink!

    Like

    Reply

  5. Jillian
    Jan 09, 2016 @ 10:30:35

    Wow, wouldn’t have thought about using those two colours together, but they really work. Love it xx

    Like

    Reply

  6. Lea Denton
    Jan 09, 2016 @ 10:41:08

    So pretty Ania, love it 😀

    Like

    Reply

  7. whiteflagdesigns
    Jan 11, 2016 @ 19:59:17

    So pretty Anna xx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Anna’s Stampin’ Cave

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 223 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 69,904 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
