Thank You Notes Using Botanical Blooms & What I Love Stamp Sets

Hey there! Have you flicked through new Stampin’ Up! Spring Summer Catalogue yet?! I am loving this year’s offering! My wish list is so long I would have to rob a bank to get it all 😉 But I won’t so panic over hahaha

Today I decided to show you some thank you notes I was sending out to my customers. These has gone to the post office at the end of December paired with new Spring Summer and Sale-a-bration catalogues.

customer gifts botanicals 5

For my first lot I have used absolutely fantastic stamp set Botanical Blooms and Botanical Builder Framelits Dies. I just love how these turned out! There reminds me of of a jungle or Hawaii. Not that I’ve been there ever, no. But hey, this girl loves to dream 🙂

  customer gifts botanicals 2customer gifts botanicals

The idea behind these note cards was pretty simple. I wanted to create a panel card with floral design one one side and plain on the back, where you could leave a private message. Sentiments comes from two different stamp sets: on the left from Rose Wonder (another favourite from SS catalogue) and the other one comes from Botanicals For You. You can’t actually buy this stamp set. But you can earn it for free with every £45 purchase during Sale-a-bration! Isn’t it brilliant?!

customer gifts botanicals 3

As my note cards aren’t typical size, they measure 3×4″, I created little holders for them using envelope punch board. Neutrals envelope paper is perfect for that. Now just belly band, like a cherry on top 🙂

customer gifts botanicals 4

To create this composition I’ve used Botanical Builder Framelits Dies. Aren’t these A W E S O M E!!! I love love love these dies so much!

For second lot I have used same idea just different stamp set and colours.

customers thank you notes 3

To create these I’ve used What I Love stamp set. Same as Botanicals For You, you can earn it for free with every £45 purchase during Sale-a-bration.

customers thank you notes 2

I love this three step stamp set. It’s got that WOW factor without much effort really. All I have done is to stamp step nr 3 & 2 in Mint Macaron, and nr 1 heat embossed in white. And voila!

customers thank you notes

To “breake” all that white I decorated the holder using sponges and one of Happy Patterns stencil. To decorate belly band I’ve used leafy die from Botanical Builder and punches: Petite Petals and Pansy punch. Super easy! As I was on the roll 😉 I also made these super lovely tags.

tags

Hope you like my note cards. They are super easy and what fun to make! And you? Do you have any favourites from new catalogue? Please let me know in the comments below. I would love to hear from you.

Have a blessed day

Anna xx

Price: £14.50

Price: £4.75

Price: £99.00

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Don’t forget to check:

monthly special
JANUARY SPECIAL!  Whisper White Note Cards & Envelopes
My exclusive special offer this month only, available on qualifying orders.
Check details HERE
occ2016-eu_01

Stampin’ Up! 2016 Sale-A-Bration & Spring Summer Catalogues Launch

Check details HERE

Status

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helen Burnley
    Apr 10, 2016 @ 20:14:39

    Love these

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Anna’s Stampin’ Cave

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 225 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 70,393 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
