Happy New Year 2016!

It’s hard to believe that another calendar year has gone by. But oh, what a challenging year it was! Moving and remodeling the house (still lots left to do), MS relapses, hospital, learning to walk again, monthly infusions, my hubby loosing a job, working through agencies and finding a job again, our daughter’s mock exams…etc, etc, etc…But as a family we grew stronger. And our faith grew stronger too. We wouldn’t make it without Jesus in our life.

But we are so excited for this new year of opportunities and growth that awaits us. In few weeks time I’m finally getting back to work after over a year fighting with constant relapses, so really got something to look forward.

Also I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of my followers, friends and customers for your support, visiting my little place, leaving comments, giving likes, sharing my posts and shopping through my website…it means a lot to me!

May Lord bring happiness, health, success and prosperity to your life, and send his blessing and love to make the coming year the best time for you.

Happy New Year 2016!

Anna xx

Happy New Year 2016

Status

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jillian
    Dec 31, 2015 @ 21:05:00

    Happy New Year to you and yours Anna. Here’s hoping 2016 is a better year for us all xx

    Like

    Reply

  2. Ros
    Dec 31, 2015 @ 21:30:27

    Hi Anna, you and your family have had a tough year and I do hope 2016 will be a better year for you. So pleased to see another Christian, who is happy to say so. In my experience real friends stay even if they don’t have a faith ( yet ) as for the others they seem to not want to respond as often, but we have done our job by telling them who we are, and the rest is with the Holy Spirit. MS is very debilitating and I hope your job you are hopeful for works out for you. I have been medically retired twice and I accept I cannot work, so I make cards for Charities, which is how I joined SU. I worked for the Social Fund in DWP, and if you are having problems within your new job, I may be able to help you, if you are not aware of the help there is for people returning back to work after long term sick, also I believe there is help for maki g your home more access friendly for yourself. My niece moved out of her home and her dad bought a house for her so she has part ownership and they have been given a grant to make her bathroom into a wet room. I have a no name bone condition which leaches the calcium from my bones and calcifies my muscle, which for ease they have called it fybromyalgia as well as Chronic arthritis which I’ve had since a child, so I understand a little of what you must be going through, and I am so pleased you have a solid faith in God, because I don’t know where I would be without him. So may I join with your wish for 2016, that it be a better year than last year, and that your family will be bind in love of Jesus. X Ros your sister in Christ.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Like

    Reply

    • Anna's Stampin' Cave
      Dec 31, 2015 @ 22:21:22

      Thank you so much Ros xx Jesus is my person, I will always acknowledge Him:“Whoever acknowledges me before others, I will also acknowledge before my Father in heaven” Mt. 10,32 As for the job, this is my old job I’m going back to so less stress. I’ve got very supportive Personal Manager, but thank you for offering a help. I know it sounds strange but MS was a true blessing for me. Makes me re-evaluate my life and see clearly what really matters. Wishing you a Happy New Year Ros. May Lord brings happiness, health and prosperity to your life xx

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 75,759 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
