Easter Bunny & Chic Made Using Curvy Keepsake Box Die From Stampin’ Up!

 

Cute and cutest: Easter bunny and chic treat holders made using Curvy Keepsake Box Thinlits Dies. I know, I know, they are all over the internet but I just had to make them myself too 🙂

 1

Aren’t they stinkin’ cute? 🙂

I made these cuties for my sweet grand-niece Ashley 🙂 I just hope I will feel better by Easter time so I can travel and visit my family. Got my first Tysabri treatment tomorrow. All in God’s hands.

As for how I made them: there’s so many tutorials about how to assemble the box, and it’s so easy, that I decided to keep this post short. All the punches and dies used are listed below.

But if you want me to make a tutorial just let me know 🙂 Thank you for stopping by,

Anna xx

Dies & punches used:

– Curvy Keepsake Box Thinlits Dies

Hearts Collection Framelits Dies – chic’s feet

– Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack – bunny’s nose

Large Oval Punch – bunny’s ears and feet, chic’s wings

Scallop Oval Punch – bunny’s ears

Owl Punch – eyes and chic’s beak

For bunny’s cheeks I’ve used a little scallop die I had in my stash, but you can use 3/4″ circle punch instead.

Status

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 75,702 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
