Thank You Card Using Crazy About You Stamp Set & Irresistibly Yours Specialty DSP by Stampin’ Up!

My card today uses Crazy About You stamp set and one of the Sale-A-Bration free items: Irresistibly Yours Specialty Designer Series Paper. I love the fresh look of this card as I really wanted to create card that is fresh and spring-ish, while not compromise on my beloved layers 🙂

thanks you

For the background I created a border with Scallop Edge Border punch and piece of Crisp Cantaloupe card stock. Then I randomly stamped leaves from Crazy About You. I chose Pear Pizzazz for that as it’s such a lush yet soft green.

thanks you 3

Above that border I added a piece of vellum. Vellum is quite tricky to attach as you always can see the adhesive trough. So I added few sequin to hide glue dots 🙂

thanks you 2

My little banner is created using a piece of Irresistibly Yours specialty paper. I spritz it with water and added Crisp Cantaloupe ink. This paper is so much more than just a paper. Glossy designs look great alone but they also resist ink. You can try it with spritzers, brayers, sponges, watercolour techniques and more. You can make it bold or subtle as you wish. This paper is a must-have for your paper stash. Check the video HERE

thanks you 1

Now, for the sentiment I cut “you” using Hello You thinlits and adhere it on the border. I stamped “thanks” just above that “you” and “so much” a little below. For a final touch I also made coordinating envelope. Isn’t it springy, fresh-looking card? I love it!

Hope you like this project and as always thank you for stopping by. And don’t forget about my BONUS – details below 🙂

Ania xx 

Ingredients:

Crazy About You Photopolymer Bundle

– Crazy About You Clear Bundle

– Crazy About You Wood Bundle

2013-2015 In Colour Sequin Assortment

Tombow Glue

Mini Glue Dots

Cardstock:

Whisper White

Crisp Cantaloupe

Pear Pizzaz

White Vellum

Ink Pads:

Crisp Cantaloupe

Pear Pizzaz

Tuxedo Black Memento Ink

Bonus offer – Free Bow Builder Punch

11


 

It’s the last month of Sale-A-Bration. So I decided to give a little bonus to my customers and those who JOIN my team. For next week 1 – 7 March everyone who join my team or place an order £150 (or more excl p&p) will recieve from me Bow Builder Punch!!! This is not Stampin’ Up offer. It’s available only through my shop. So make sure to check if my name is in top right corner. Don’t be a stranger. Create an account or shop as a guest but please check  “Allow my demonstrator to contact me with order updates and other important information” box. Otherwise I won’t be able to contact you and send out thank you gift and the bonus.

moj sklep

All bonus gifts will be posted in the first week of April once the Sale-A-Bration ends.

HOSTESS CODE: VE46R2FD

Status

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 233 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 81,466 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
