Sale-A-Bration (Free) Big Day Stamp Set

Hi and hello!

I hope you all have a brilliant week so far. I actually quite like Tuesdays for some reason. It’s one less day till weekend – I guess that’s why 😉 So what are you up to? I was planning on some crafting today but been so busy with other things plus I want to get a little bit inky but so far all trials end up with ink all over my hands not where it should be as I can’t really get hold on acrylic blocks. I will try again tomorrow. I really hope my hands will get back to normal soon.

So while I can’t showcase you any of my new makes I will share with you some brilliant samples using Sale-A-Bration free products. And today it’s Big Day Stamp Set. To earn it all you have to do is to place a qualifying order of £45.

sab big day

Make a big birthday splash with the Big Day Stamp Set. Create professional-looking cards for special birthday recipients or yummy-looking party favours, through the magic of a stamp and our easy-to-use Stampin’ Blendabilities Markers.

sab 2

sab 3

sab 1

For an especially trendy look, use the Big Day Stamp Set with some Chalkboard Paper and chalk ink in scrumptious new colours: Aquamarine, Rose Coral and Yellow Citrus . The possibilities are endless!

sab 4

sab 5

I know with brand new Spring/Summer Catalogue and Sale-A-Bration it can be a little bit overwhelming. Especially if you’re new to stamping/papercrafting. You’re asking yourself what to buy to make this or that. So later I will try to add some examples of shopping lists that enable you to create some gorgeous projects using Big Day Stamp Set and at the same time will earn you this set for free 🙂

In a mean time you can check what other fabulous products you can earn for free as well. If you need any help with your wish/shopping list, or not sure which products go well together please don’t hesitate to message me. I’m here to help 🙂

But for now just dive in 😉

SAB

Ania xx

Status

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 233 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 81,482 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
