Not a Quite Triple Time Stamping Technique and Endless Wishes by Stampin’ Up!

Good morning Friday!!! Really love weekends because we can finally have some decent family time. And this weekend I’m going to Worcester for my mum’s birthday 🙂 Yay! But before I share with you the card I’ve made for her I’ve got one little card to show you.

xmas 2.2

 

I’ve used Endless Wishes stamp set by Stampin’ Up and beautiful colours: Soft Sky, Pool Party and Lost Lagoon. Obviously it’s not quite Triple Time Stamping Technique because I’ve made a card first and then thought – hey there must be a name for this technique. And when I finally found a decent tutorial it turned out that I’ve done it completely wrong, hahaha. So no, it’s Not Quite a Triple Time Stamping Technique 😉

xmas 3.1

The layers are white on white and I could possibly do some sponging too, but I didn’t 😉 Silver sequins are from “Frosted Sequins” by Stampin’ Up! Instead of ribbon I took a piece of Whiper White card stock (3/4″ wide) and sponged it with same inks used for stamping. Then I’ve stamped the medium and the smallest snowflake from the set in Lost Lagoon only. A little bow with bakers twine, scalloped oval with sentiment and voila! I really love how this card turned out.

And what you think? Do you like the card? Please leave the comments below or send my a message. And if you want to buy any of the products I’ve used for this project please check the list of “Ingredients” below. The links will take you straight to the shop.

Thank you for stopping by

Ania xx

Ingredients:

Endless Wishes Stamp Set,

White Baker’s Twine,

Frosted Sequins,

Scallop Oval Punch,

Stampin’ Trimmer

Card Stock:

Whisper White,

Ink Pads:

Lost Lagoon,

Sky Blue,

Pool Party,

Oh and don’t forget:

Header_Recruiting_demo_10.1-31.2014_UK

Amazing October Stampin’ Up! Joining Offer!!! 

If you join Stampin’ Up! in the October  you will get a pack of DSP for FREE every month for 6 months – starting November!!! For more details please check here or message me. To join Stampin’ Up! simply got to the top of my blog and click “Join My Team” tab 🙂

Ania x

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Donna
    Oct 17, 2014 @ 19:26:18

    Your card is beautiful; so soft and magical! I Love it; TFS! 🙂 Donna (SC)

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 236 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 78,349 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
