It’s a FUN time!

Hello my lovelies! Yes it’s me again but it’s a quick one πŸ™‚

My goodies just arrived! Oh so happy! so many toys to play with I don’t know where to start. I have to tell you that I’ve took an advantage of fabulous Big Shot and framelits offer and I get myself one πŸ™‚ So my old good cuttlebug looking for a new home πŸ™‚ So here’s my new baby πŸ˜‰

big shot

And here’s the rest of my new inventory:

stamps blocks

Just can’t wait to play! Off I go πŸ˜‰

I just want to remember you that Big Shot and Bundles promotion lasts only till the end of August. If you’ve got a Big Shot already you still can take advantage of the offer and put your hands on FIVEΒ framelits and stamps BUNDLES with 15% off the original price! Thats awesome! Just click hereΒ or the picture below and it will take you straight to the shop!

big shot offer 1

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 75,734 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
