Hello World!

So this is it. Me and my very first blog post.

My name is (as you can guess) Anna but friends call me Ania. Since I remember I’ve been always making “things”. As a child drawing, painting, knitting clothes for my dolls. As a teenager writing poetry. When I grew older I fell for watercolours, photography and decoupage. Then came time for jewellery making. And very recently I’ve rediscovered papercraft.

I do a little bit of everything: scrapbooking, cardmaking, mixed media, etc; and have to tell you that I’ve been working with different products from various suppliers. Sometimes they were good quality sometimes not. And there’s nothing worse for artist/crafter than poor quality products. And that’s how I came across Stampin’ Up!

I’ve heard many times about great quality of their products. So I took advantage of joining promotion back in March and now I’m one of the Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators.

I’ve started this blog because I want to share my passion for papercraft with others. I’m a hobby demo and I know I’m not a Picasso 😉 but I love what I do and I hope you will find my posts and creations interesting enough to come back and follow my blog posts.

Also as a demonstrator I will do my best and provide you with the latest best deals and promotions, so you don’t miss a thing.

Much love and see you soon. Happy crafting!

Ania

shop now header

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow Anna' Stampin' Cave on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 230 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 75,702 hits

Disclaimer

All content on this blog is the the property of Anna Krol, Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator. Classes, services and products offered here are not endorsed by Stampin' Up! Projects, photos, ideas and articles are shared for personal use only and may not be removed duplicated, or copied without permission.
